# Greater New Haven Water Pollution Control Authority



# **GNHWPCA**

Protecting the Environment

STANDARD SPECIFICATIONS
September 12, 2006

### **Greater New Haven Water Pollution Control Authority**

### **Board of Directors**

Russell N. Cyr Hamden Arthur L. DeSorbo, Chair East Haven Raymond Farina East Haven New Haven Jovce Harned Edwin Lieberman Woodbridge Hamden Stephen A. Mongillo, Vice Chair Stephen Perrone New Haven Alphonse Paolillo, Jr., Alderman New Haven Lester Turner New Haven

## Management and Staff

Dominick M. Di Gangi Executive Director
Thomas Sgroi, P.E. Director of Engineering
Gabriel Varca Director of Finance and
Administration (Treasurer)
Gary Zrelak Director of Operations

Any individual, firm or corporation formally submitting a Proposal for any Authority Project must have in their possession a copy of the Greater New Haven Water Pollution Control Authority Standard Specifications dated September 12, 2006. This document can be obtained upon payment of One Hundred Dollars (\$ 100.00) from the Office of the Director of Finance and Administration located at 345 East Shore Parkway, New Haven, Connecticut 06512